A user can see only the items they create unless they are granted access to other items. All items can be shared with other users using the Access tab on dialogs when editing items.
To give a user access to a library, sequence, or screen item:
- Sign in to the admin interface.
- Open an item's settings dialog:
- On the dialog, click the Access tab.
- Enter a user's name in the indicated field:
- Select the access level:
- Full — The user will have full access to the item.
- Read only — The user can only view the item.
- Click the Add button ().
- Click Save to save your settings and close the dialog.